You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 DAY OLD BABY STOLEN BY SOCIAL SERVICES IN THE UK IN FEBRUARY 2016 PARENTS STILL FIGHTING FOR HIS RETURN

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

its great when you can give real life examples of the cases.. i think it helps in many ways.. I can understand the horror and anger that you feel .. somehow we have to put these feelings aside for the greater good, so we can be even better instruments of change..

Sort:  

thanks @eco-alex, this had me in tears, especially when I was finishing writing it up and had my 8 month old asleep on me. It really brought it home to me at that point. It's so hard for families to feel safe when this is going on globally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66