Lost my son to Child protection.

Hello people. This is my very first day in steemit and i want to dedicated it to FamilyProtection Platform.
I was introduced by a colleague of mine who felt pity for me after i lost my only child to Child protection service. I was so affected that i could no longer concentrate on my job anymore.
On that faithful day of the incidence, i came home to take a research work of mine and then i saw my wife with another man on our matrimonial bed. I got angry and we started an argument unknown to us that our son was there and he got hit and he badly strained his ankle in the process. It got bad and that was the last time we saw our son.
My marraige almost broke apart. It took Gods grace and several counselling sections to restore us. But after all, our son was not still returned even till now.

U5dqwvvEzgLJiE2eundRZUfmraNoyFG_1680x8400.png

Please i want to appeal to the leadership of this platform to please come to my aid.

Thank you FamilyProtection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68