Happy International women's day to these Two women

Today is a day women the world over are celebrated for their perculiarity and contributions to growth and development.

It is an established fact that anything you give to a woman could be multiplied. You give a woman a house, she turns it into a home,your give her seed, she gives you children. The list is countless.

On this note, I celebrate this two great Ladies of substance.

cu6whf.jpg

Without this woman, I wouldn't have known my father and I wouldn't have been an Engineer. She decided to keep me in her womb for nine solid months and suckled me till I grew.

qk5bm4.jpg

This woman is the wife of my youth, my gossip partner, the mother of my children, the one person that supports me in all the way! She Joy's me joy in ways you can only buy imagine.
I celebrate you specifically.

Happy women's day to you both. Wishing you long life and God's protection. My all your wishes and aspiration come to fulfillment in Jesus Name!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60