Happy International women's day to these Two women

in #familyprotection4 years ago (edited)

Today is a day women the world over are celebrated for their perculiarity and contributions to growth and development.

It is an established fact that anything you give to a woman could be multiplied. You give a woman a house, she turns it into a home,you give her seed, she gives you children. The list is countless.

On this note, I celebrate this two great Ladies of substance.

cu6whf.jpg

Without this woman, I wouldn't have known my father and I wouldn't have been an Engineer. She decided to keep me in her womb for nine solid months and suckled me till I grew.

qk5bm4.jpg

This woman is the wife of my youth, my gossip partner, the mother of my children, the one person that supports me all the way! She gives joy in ways you can only but imagine.
I celebrate you specifically.

Happy women's day to you both. Wishing you long life and God's protection. My all your wishes and aspirations come to fulfillment in Jesus Name!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54