Child Vaccines on the Decline - And An Original Poem - Enjoy with Troy!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Vaccine Nation.jpg

Source

Here's an small yet interesting article in our local paper. It appears that the powers that be are losing the battle to have a full vaccination nation. Some children have adverse reactions to vaccines resulting in sickness and even death. When the CPS gets involved by legally kidnapping your child and shoves them in foster care, it seems parents rights are ignored when it comes to vaccines. You would think those parents would know best what their child needs. You would think their rights would be respected. No my friends it is all about money.

It is reassuring to know families are not allowing forced vaccination. It has been my body my choice in abortions (baby killing) yet not my body my choice when it comes to vaccines. That my friend is double standard. I anticipating the day when vaccines will be breathed in the air.

Below is the article in today's local paper, The Quad City Times. I will also Include a poem I wrote some time back on the subject.

Not Vaccinated.jpg

TELL ME DOCTOR
Tell me doctor what I need.
Labels are so hard to read
The needle now that you inject
In my blood it will affect.
What is in the vaccine strain?
Can you list them all by name?
When I'm pregnant I have a choice.
"It is your body." I hear them voice.
Yet they force this needle sharp.
"Vaccinate" they scream and harp.
Why must I oblige their will
As sickness comes and death still?
I've seen the children lifeless be
In still life corpse from needles free.
Tell me doctor would you take
the syringed concoction that they make?

images (9).png

Support Family Protection

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THE PROTECTION Of FAMILIES AND CHILDREN EVERYWHERE! God bless the folks @familyprotection who are speaking out for others. I encourage you to support their cause and support the bloggers who expose this tyranny and injustice. I want to offer a shout out to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam in gratitude for all their efforts in this cause. Support @familyprotection?

images (9).png

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or restem.

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

The poem is fantastic. Good to hear vax is on the decline.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading. Yes it is good news.

Tag this informationwar, lovely poem.

Editing, I forgot to mention, the quad must have some balls to mention that vaccines harm, seems real journalism still exists!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend. I just did. Blessings!

Nicely done!

Yes, choice and liberty are at the core of the matter. Either you have them, or you don't...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Amen to that! Freedom is important. Thanks @creatr

Tell me doctor would you take
the syringed concoction that they make?

That question just won it all. It implies a CHOICE!. Why force a predefined choice unto someone else as their own choice?..Where is the freedom there. Answer me Doctor!.
Thank you Troy, this poem contained a missile.

Thanks @kryptocoin for your kindness. I hope more folks get to see and read it. It may have just been over looked? Kind regards.

Thank You so much for this, it might be just a small step against the vaccination problem but it made my day/night..

And not that good but, we are already vaccinated by, air, food, water, all the mobile/wi-fi/and other devices, in a different way yet it is happening, chemtrails, water fluoridation, all the additives in the majority of processed food.. sigh..

I'm still happy to hear that there are still some humans not deliberately killing their own offspring..

Again, thank You for this post, keep up the good work, much love ❤,

In Lak'ech Ala k'in

yet it is happening, chemtrails, water fluoridation, all the additives in the majority of processed food.. sigh..

Indeed you are right. Yes these things are now part of our world. Sad. Blessings and thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99