You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less Talks: CPS Parenting --Just Facts Staring At You

Alarming statistics. I feel sorry for those kids. A band aid approach of pills is not the answer. It messes them up for life. Being with mom and dad normally does not required drugs. Drugs are only a way to Fxxx with your child and create more baggage and problems for the parents. Who gives the CPS the right? They do not know how these medications will impact them medically or psychologically. Thanks @kryptocoin

Sort:  

Most CPS personnel ain't even qualified, I happen to meet one of the medical personnel in my county early this year, I must say I was disappointed!. My neighbour said they graduated the same year from same school, that he isn't even qualified to attend to a Cat!, how much more children!, How the hell did he get there I asked.. CPS and their quacks know nothing about emotions nor health, all they know is the easy way.
A much bigger game is always at play when CPS is involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86