COMMENTS MADE BY FAMIIES GOING THROUGHT THE ORDEALS OF CPS.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Examples of Child Protective Services scare tactics. Today while reading comments on the internet I found a few examples of these CPS scare tactics, used against parents.

us-immigration-protest-1.jpg

One woman wrote

The DHS worker says to me, “If you don’t bring this child home with you I will have to seriously question your ability to parent your daughters.”

What???

I ask, “What do you mean by that?”

“If you don’t take your son home I will remove your daughters from your care.”

I was scared. And I was being threatened.

The son was larger than this mother, and was mentally unstable. She wanted to protect her children, but the caseworker manipulated her into taking back the son, which did not turn out well for the other children in the home.

A grandmother wrote:

The worker then threatened her saying you either let me in or i’ll call the police and we can do it the hard way. . . . I don’t understand why they are doing this. We’ve been threatened, accused of all kinds of stuff, lied about, lied to. If they can say or do anything to make sure the judge takes him away, they’re doing it.

A sad grandmother wrote:

They put my daughter through so much hell, she began realizing nothing she did to please CPS was going to get her child back. But she kept doing what they ordered. They finally pressured, threatened and coerced her in to giving up her rights.

Sometimes, nothing you can ever do will please CPS social worker because they just want have power of God over where your child will live. It reminds me of this verse in the Bible:
“…the man of lawlessness is revealed, the son of destruction, who opposes and exalts himself above every so-called god or object of worship, so that he takes his seat in the temple of God, displaying himself as being God.”– 2 Thessalonians 2:3-4.



Families needs protection Fight For The True Interest Of Every Child Worldwide.


Thank you for reading. If you find my work interesting and you want to support join the campaign by signing my petition. family need protection

(@families)

If you're truly passionate and cares about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72