You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection is now coming to a town near you!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Nice One Rebel Dan!

Shove it their faces! They can keep denying and brushing it all under the carpet but it will come and bite them in the butt one of these days

I like your style Danny Boy! I knew you would do us proud when I approached you and demanded that you join the cause.

It must be all those years of following the freeman movement!

Cheers Matey!

Edited: Oh bum! I keep forgetting to log out of the FP account!

//Mark.

Sort:  

Lol I do that with my @team-solutions profile.
Yes I reckon we were fated to meet buddy. lol your a freeman mate, I'm a lawful rebel ;) Same thing really, sod the titles! No, you won't regret having me on-board and I look forward to sharing an ale with you someday. Offer is still there to speak at event I want to organise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65