CPS - Bubbles of Incompetence and Evil - What are these bubbles and how to fight it?

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

(55% of the final reward from this post (after curation) will be donated to @familyprotection
5% of the final reward from this post(after curation) will be donated to @informationwar
Check out how to calculate it in the footer of this article(1) Donations already made by @fight4truth - 26.331 SBDs to #familyprotection and 1 SBDs to #informationwar(the formula was different and #informationwar was not included in the first post))

I've been researching a lot and I've come to the conclusion that there is an abnormal number of cases of deep corruption, deep evil and deep incompetence in cps, social working and social security services around the world.
Why is that?
I think I found out, at least, part of the answer.
CPS, Social working and Social security services are very closed systems everywhere in the world.
Their activities are, most of the time, secret and not transparent.
(In the case of CPS much more, aleggedly to "protect the children")
But why is evil and corruption so abnormally intense in some CPS departments? Aren't there both good and bad people everywhere? How come good people in those places don't denounce those so deeply evil and illegal situations?
Well, in most of the places there are good and bad people. If people are distributed aleatorily by the different departments, divisions and sections of the CPS, it's natural that some sections will have a lower proportion of bad and corrupt individuals than the average and some other will have a higher proportion of corrupt and incompetent individuals than the average.
However, in services or institutions that are open to the public scrutiny, even if there is a lot of bad people in one section, they cannot do very deep crap, otherwise, after a while, they will be uncovered by the public scrutiny, and those services with a high proportion of corrupt individuals will be dismantled or they will have to moderate their incompetence.
BUT in systems like CPS, where secrecy is the rule and are very closed to the public scrutiny, if a section or division or whatever has a big proportion of corrupt and incompetent people, they will protect one another and they will feel safe doing more and deeper crap.
Good people there will feel bad being there so will gradually leave, so the proportion of bad people will gradually increase and their corruption and misconduct will be worst and worst like a snowball.
CPS secrecy helps this process.
So, there are out there bubbles of corruption and evil.
Some CPS sections, divisions or departments will be, through the previously described process, authentic chambers of evil and corruption in which each one of the employees will protect the corruption and the evil of the colleague, no matter how serious it is.
So, an idea for the #familyprotection tag is to try to detect these bubbles of evil inside the CPS system and try to write it down and identify the most corrupt departments and sections inside of it.
Then, we have to denounce, denounce, denounce!!!!!!
Stay safe people and hope you found my article interesting to read!!!!!!!!!!!

NEW - Interesting posts I had read recently:

https://steemit.com/homeless/@hickorymack/the-fall-into-homelessness - The fall into homelessness
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@markwhittam/what-is-familyprotection-what-are-the-rules-how-do-i-donate - About what is family protection

About the author: My life until now has been a crazy one. When I was younger I wanted to study math or engineering but the social pressure made me attend medical school.
In Portugal, medical college is a 6 years degree and you start it after you finish high school. Tuition fees are symbolical and your entrance is only based on the high school marks. You need a very high average mark to enter.
Many people with high average marks, although they didn't think about attending medical school, are pressed by their parents to attend it.
I didn't like medical school. It was not what I wanted so I had a profound depression and I left it.
I love to write, and although English is not my native language, I will try my best to offer you interesting articles.
Apart from that, I am a Christian, I love God and I love Christ deeply with all my heart and all my soul.

soap-bubbles-937270_960_720.jpg
image taken by pixabay, from the author Tabeajaichhalt (Check author's profile in https://pixabay.com/pt/users/Tabeajaichhalt-745002/ )

If you found this article interesting remember to upvote it and follow me . Thanks

Other articles I wrote:

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fight4truth/cps-in-anglo-saxon-countries-vs-cps-in-latin-countries-both-have-huge-but-different-problems

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fight4truth/cps-came-to-your-home-and-now

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fight4truth/do-cps-abuses-result-from-an-agenda-to-destroy-traditional-family

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fight4truth/comparing-cps-in-canada-and-in-portugal

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fight4truth/child-protection-services-trying-to-find-out-the-reasons-for-the-problems

https://steemit.com/fight4truth/@fight4truth/shocking-things-happening-with-fostered-children-in-portugal

(1) 55% of the final rewards of this article after curation will be donated to @familyprotection
5% of the final rewards of this article after curation will be donated to @informationwar

How will I calculate it?

Imagine that my article has a reward of 20$, after curation, I get 15$, 7.5 SBDs and 7.5 Steem Power
Imagine that SBDs are worth 7USD and Steem 6 USD.
So, final reward after curation: 7.5 x 7 + 7.5 x 6 = 52.5+45 = 97.5 USD
So, I will donate 53.63 USD to @familyprotection (55% of 97.5 USD )(paid in SBDs or Steem according to my balance at the moment of payment) and I will donate 4.88 USD to informationwar (5% of 97.5 USD) (paid in SBDs or Steem according to my balance at the moment of payment)

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Upvote This Comment & Donate a Portion of the Liquid Rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS.

Thank-you @fight4truth for supporting @familyprotection

The good writen and so more beautyful

You have been doing great work!!!

We appreciate the support you have given us on informationwar :)

And I also wanted to personally thank you for supporting my posts as well!!!

I am on steemitchat if you ever want to talk about anything :)

Look forward to reading more!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55