You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

CPS is a dreadful system and they make it almost impossible to get out once you are in it. They are never there to help, but more to destroy. Everytime I hear them breaking up a family, my heart bleeds. I am sorry you are going through this when all you were needing was a way to make things work and be better for your son. A distorted system indeed. I don't know if he is able to help, but maybe try talking to @wwf. He has helped a very good friend of mine. Fighting that system takes a lot of knowledge. Research your rights. I hope your son comes home soon and that all of you can get things back to normal.

Sort:  

The thing is I know better, I was placed as a child more than once, but the tactics they used were to make me trust them that they were finally helping my son. I should have known it wasn't for that reason specifically. I appreciate your concern! Thank you, I pray we get through this soon.

I'm with you there, I pray it ends in your favor and fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79