Sort:  

Where are you about @freeman123. If you have a child it is safe to support @familyprotection here on steemit. You can donate to their wallet directly. Support the posts on @familyprotection. The money is used to help people on steemit whose kids was taken. Go read some of the stories on familyprotection. Thank you for commenting.

I'm in michigan. But yea I read some of the posts and have been for spmetime, I just didn't know it was a group of accounts that all support the main account. I think that's really great. CPS actually tried to kidnap me when I was a kid too over some ridiculous misunderstanding. It was a pretty tough time, but I've been paying attention to them ever since. I like to write articles about all sorts of injustices I just haven't touched on this subject yet. I have zero support to offer other then that at this point but I'll start writing about it and reading more about it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96