You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR WEAPON AGAINST CPS - AWARENESS AND INFORMATION

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I only heard about the cps on steemit. It as kind of a new thing to me until I read about it from @familyprotection. I must admit that there should rather be a law against that. How can the state decide how a children should be brought up by their parents? Only the parents of a child knows best. I've not seen this thing in Ghana but I feel for the parents who are victimised in other countries. We must stand against it. I support you.

Sort:  

Hi @gadol, yes me too. This is also not a problem in South Africa. I think in our countries the state already has its hand full just to care for real orphans due to Aids and etc. They don't have the time to worry about removing children from homes that there might only be a slight problem. Thank you for your support. God bless!

God bless you too

There is a law about it, it's written into the Constitution but just like all the other protections that that beautiful document covers they've been slowly stripped away and the American people have allowed it to happen.
It's a runaway train at this point. Short of Gods intervention himself, I'm not sure what can be done to stop these people.
It's pure evil. There's no other way to define WHO they are (CPS) and what they do to children. 😠

Thank you for commenting @arayanz, as some cases are getting won now by families and some age out children is starting to sue the state, I think these people will start to be more cautious with their actions. Also, parents got more knowledgeable about this and don't let them in anymore without a warrant, I think it will become better and more difficult for them to just take children. I really am hopeful that the tide might be turning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98