Family Birth Video. My Thoughts.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Family Water Birth. From FACEBOOK

Perfection!

Slow, conscious handling of the baby. as they make their entrance to a larger space.

This is so benificial, for everyone.

Taking their TIME, allowing that which is not in their control to BE AND CO-CREATE AN EXPERIENCE.

They are also functioning as a team.

They are teaching their children the nature of being human, and the integral part of it, giving birth.

Birth w out fear, w out interruptions, w out instructions, w out intervention. Their way! Supported and loved.peaceful and intentional.

The man, once giving of his sperm, is now receiving the fruit of of his loins.
The woman, once receiving powerful life giving ooze, is now giving. Giving birth to a new age. Yin and yang. Dualities.

The moment by moment approach is a lesson in life. To strive to do the same always. Moment by moment. Being evenly yoked, as has been exemplified here.

This family is dripping w divine love.
Join us in awakening our hearts and intentionally striving for comnunity.

Let us cheer for one another.
Let us share wisdom.
Let us share practical knowledge.

From
Persephone

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I hope you are thriving...
IMG_3502.JPG

Yes! Thank you so much.
I hope the same for you!

I love learning from births!
So invigorating, powerful and encouraging.
Have u watched many birth videos?
I can link some AWemazing ones if ur interested

No, thanks! I am a squeamish bachelor! LOL...

Bahahaha
I'm glad i asked.
Do you think you'll be come a father again, at any time?

Alas! Maybe my ideas are the only children I will ever spawn...

My head is exploding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78