You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a war on for your children's mind - Social engineering a "Brave New World"

Thanks dude!
Im an ex vaxxer, right.
I was vaccinated through highschool and a few shots in college.
Along w all the other brainwashing stuff, its challenging to claw myself away from the damaging ways i was attuned to as ok.
I question everything that comes to mind and work towards change.
Having children really motivated me to seek our best options and not accept something just bc it's free or common or widely accepted.

I def would like to get rid of the tv and balance time better online.
Thank you for this.
From
Persephone

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you for your kind reply. Yes, we are definitely challenged to keep sane this day and age. Good luck on your journey to become free! Free from the mind control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55