You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaven: I would suggest that the person flagging @familyprotection watches this video.

Thanks Rebel Dan. Spot on. If you need evidence, please check out my @fp article on the Musa trial, which I attended with Belinda M (Sabine made a few appearances). That trial caused such a scandal internationally, it must constitute some evidence.

Sort:  

Thank you I will can you drop me a link please. I was going to go further with the Sabine story but it is marred with allegations of a complex hoax that was done to ridicule her...? Probably just a smoke-screen but it I though I would start with something more straight forwards. Sabine is an incredibly intelligent woman so it does make me wonder.

That's fair enough. Thanks for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20