You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is @familyprotection? What Are The Rules? How Do I Donate?

in #familyprotection6 years ago

@familyprotection is such an amazing initiative and great community. I wish I could contribute more to the cause, because it's such an excellent one - to help children in danger and in need of a friend is one of the noblest things that I can think of.

soon we will have the POWER to REALLY start annoying the legal kidnappers!

I hope this happens real soon. These monsters need to be brought to justice (and I mean real justice, not the charade they do in most courts), or at the very least, they must be shown that's it's not an effortless attack, that other human beings will stand up to them and will confront them. Because I think this is a real issue with these people - the power goes to their heads and they think they're untouchable.
But they're not.

Congratulations again to you all, Mark, Linda, this is such a noble, brave cause!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86