You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Forget: Logan Marr

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Oh my, this is such a horrible, disgusting story. I can't understand such people - who would think to hurt a child. A mother, at that, who should know better.
Utterly terrifying what monsters live in this world. And discouraging, although I think they can be fought and that maybe, if enough people join the cause, things can change.

Sort:  

It did cross my mind that this and other posts I'm planning on authoring would be too much to stomach for some people, but I still feel that these stories need to be told.

if enough people join the cause, things can change.

I agree, the more people who know the truth, the better.

Thanks for stopping by @honeydue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78