You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abuse of Power and Conflict of Interest Within California CPS That Ruins Lives - An Interview (Part 1)

Thank you for contacting "Tracy" for this interview, I'm sure it's not very fun for her to do this. This information needs to get out. Looking forward to the next part of this interview. @ironshield

Sort:  

I feel that people are scared, embarrassed and ashamed of these events, especially when they feel they are not being heard or seen as untruthful. I will make sure I send her all these comments, I am sure it will positively affect her and hopefully encourage her to tell her story.

We are praying for her, God knows her whole story. May this interview offer advise, wisdom and discernment to parents. Let her know that by sharing her story, she may be saving the unity of multiple families. @ironshield

Thank you very much for that. These words will mean the world to her.

There's definately a stigma. I just shared my story for the first time and feel a little embarassed. I know I have nothing to be embarassed about but still... We all want "normal" lives right?
Great interview. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20