You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPOSED: Cults Running Kids Youtube Channels Containing MK Ultra Trauma Based Mind Control Programs & Triggers.

Thanks for making me aware of this. I've looked into this stuff and bit and your posts have helped point me in the right direction for a lot of it. I'm almost finished watching the Kinsey's Pedophiles documentary and the bits where the diary entries were quoted were pretty hard to hear. Sickening.

Hopefully more and more people will become aware how big and how deep this subject goes so it can be stopped and those responsible removed from society.

Sort:  

I currently think that teaching others about the nature of colour association and triggers is vitally important - not just to stop mind control, but also to empower us to heal in other ways. I have some plans.

When you say colour association and triggers do you mean stuff like fast food companies using similar colours in their logo's and things like that because they know we respond to the colours in a particular way? I know it goes deeper than than but wanted to see if I was on the right track. I am very interested in this for my children and making them aware.

There are numerous aspects involved - from the more obvious points you highlighted - to the deeper aspects relating to our own energy body (chakra system). In the case of MKUltra, it appears that the colours are being embedded in children's minds and associated with particular ideas for later recall. If you watch the video at the end of first video in my post, you can see the decoded message on twitter which assigns certain programs to the colours that keep being used in all of these dodgy videos on youtube.

I have made a few posts on colours before. This is maybe the main one:

https://steemit.com/psychology/@ura-soul/colours-in-society-are-extensive-covert-mind-control-systems-being-applied-to-us-all

Another relevant post is here:

https://steemit.com/life/@ura-soul/slave-no-more-series-tips-for-liberation-of-the-earth-heart-or-3-the-mind-control-used-by-shops-is-far-more-evil-than-most-have

Colours transcend more recently evolved brain functions - they are like a keypass into the unconscious self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69