You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophile Congressional Candidate Recommends Adopting Children to Use as Sex Toys

This is just sick, but it just makes me so sick how even and inhuman these people are because truly only monsters could do that and that is what this whole system is about.
Truly it is so hard for me to believe even though I know that is what is happening, but I can't even imagine what these kids are going through and it really frustrates me and I will never understand who gives the right to all these evil powerful people or the agencies like Foster Care etc. to steel the children from their parents and destroying the kids and families lives forever.
We, people know what is going on, so I will never understand how we can't ALL stand for our rights and put the true criminals in jail.

Sort:  

It takes people, and being willing to fight against it. Most people support the agencies and state, so fighting against it when most others think they are "good" makes you the "bad" one and justifies you going to jail for being "crazy"....

Absolutely. I totally agree with you. There are so many blinded people by te whole system and you can't make them see it or they don't care either and just do it for the money or for their sick pleasures.

joalvarez? What I found particularly disturbing was the social services agency in my local area used to advertise in the jobs section of my area's local newspaper for foster parents. That made no sense to me. If people who are unemployed are looking for work, they're not going to make the best candidates as foster parents. Moreover, they probably wouldn't even be interested in becoming foster parents, because they're looking for full-time employment and wouldn't have time to look after kids. However, that's the insanity that is the government. Always putting themselves first before the safety of the kids in the foster care system. That is so wrong. Luckily, that same newspaper went belly up, and the advertisements, therefore, stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86