You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Damn. Dude. I am so sorry to hear this. I'm glad individuals like yourself are really starting to get the word out about these insane kidnappings by the state, here on Steem. Thanks for being brave, and setting an example for others in how strong and composed you seem to have stayed for your daughter. Upvoted at 100 and resteemed.

Sort:  

I can put my story out there but without the support of people like yourself it wont make that much of a difference. Thank you for your kind words. Your upvote and especially your resteem are what really make the difference in getting these type of stories out to everyone. Thank you very much for your support kafkanarchy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85