You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophile Congressional Candidate Recommends Adopting Children to Use as Sex Toys

in #familyprotection6 years ago

This strikes home dearly. Mainly because the mother of my two twins, due in August is forcing "their" adopted daughter (From Romania when she was 10 months, 1990....) to put my children up for adoption when born....

Sort:  

This strikes home dearly. Mainly because the mother of my two twins, due in August is forcing "their" adopted daughter (From Romania when she was 10 months, 1990....) to put my children up for adoption when born....

Can you repeat it in other words, because I did not comprehend what you wrote here.
Who are they that you referred to in "their"?

You got a 57.14% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @stimialiti! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Yes @stimialiti , the parents of my babies mother, are forcing their own daughter. So their is the grand parents on the mother's side. Although I was using "their" in reference to "their adopted child". It just seems so weird. I have been told, "do you think they would have done that with their (the parents) biological child?"

Not sure that I comprehended it now.
Do you mean that they adopted her and want her to give your twins for adoption too?
If so, how can they force her? What dependency does she have on them?
Were one of them adopted too? interesting.

Yeah, sorry, it was poorly written. They have already talked her into signing papers for adoption and are going to use there money to sue me, saying I am unfit to be a parent.

Do you know what they said that convinced her?
What do you think are their chances against you in America(?)?

They have a lot of money so they are going to try and persecute me. My biggest thing right now is to work as much as I can to try my best to be there for the twin bots before they are born. I wanted to start a fund raiser although it is hard for me to ask others for money. So I'm going to hodl my crypto and work my ass off :)

Hey @stimialiti, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 20.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @stimialiti! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 18.52 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89