You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Functioning and Thriving Steemit Community! Take A Look For Yourselves!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I am short of words and my brain is dead silent right this moment, but my heart "KNOWS" that we are on the right path.

Many thanks to Ca-Co, the sweat and heart you put into this struggle is beyond words and you are more than just a Lady, you are A shining Inspiration!.

What can I say about Mark that isn't already visible!, you are great Buddy and your heart is rare, of all the numerous project you could think of initiating, you chose the one that Gives Children a future and families hope, I can't see any road that is better than this. Thank you!!!

The @familyprotection community would be unstoppable because of us all, everyone of us that has looked beyond the colors, classes, races and our differences, we would be the positive frontier to every piece of FamilyPreservation.

Sort:  

Thank you @kryptocoin for your kind words!

Yes! I feel that we are most definitely on the right path, and it's because of people like yourself who go that extra mile.

I know me and Linda have worked hard to get to this point but I would say you are just as much a part of @familyprotection's success than any of us!

Keep Believing!

Hi @kryptocoin your opinion is gratefull. I agree what you say in the comment.

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84