My son psychology more than anything #familyprotection

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Dear steemians,

What would you decide if your position in mine??

Screenshot_2017-09-24-10-01-56-35.png

IMG20180301083148.jpg

When my friend offer me a awesome job abroad, I do apreciate it but I consider to decide it very long time. I don't mean to refuse this chance, however, my family is every thing.

Although my wife support me to work abroad in a big factory with high salary, I know she supports me by heavy heart to say.

Till today I still confuse with it. Stay here with no job but could gethering every day with my family. Another choose, living and working abroad earn much money but rarely see my son and wife.

I do not mean I cannot stay far away from my wife, but I afraid my son psychology.

children psychology depend on who always with, this mean baby sitter always with my son. His psychology like my baby sitter

children psycholigy first

Screenshot_2018-02-14-21-09-50-10.png

Best regard,
A husband and father, @leader-sapa

Sort:  

on occasions, sacrifices must be made and the family reunited again, if you have income to satisfy your basic needs, stay at home, but go out and fight for your son

Congratulations @leader-sapa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leader-sapa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75