You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is @familyprotection? What Are The Rules? How Do I Donate?

It's so exciting that you/we (I feel proud to be included), are getting so close to the next step of being able to physically help families. I believe lawyers, especially those well versed in common law (although every country is different), would be the way forward. If @familyprotection could amass a trustworthy army who can help, that would be amazing.

Have you heard of Karl Lentz? He has been on quite the crusade in the US helping families get their children back. I don't know how active he still is though.

Sort:  

Great! This is just the sort of brainstorming we need.

I will look up Karl Lentz, I also heard of Tracey Morris in England who is helping people get their kids back.

These are the people we shall need on our team when we have the funds!

That's heart warming to hear there are people like that out there. I hadn't heard of Tracey Morris.

Hopefully this will continue to grow and those funds will be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88