You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Runaway! - An Original Inspired Poem and Art - Enjoy with Troy!

Oh dear Troy this is a beautiful incredible poem. You are a very gifted and brilliant artist! I am so impressed with this poem. I felt every word. So sad but so true. It really touched my heart. It sounded so real, like this horrible tragedy happened directly to her. And it very well could have. The article about runaways where I seen this photograph of this child, she looked exactly like this child I drew, sitting in a dark alleyway. When I drew it I could almost feel her pain, her eyes were so full of it, and I wept. I drew it because I felt someday I could show it to the world, to touch someone’s heart to help these children who need guidance and a good home. Look , now a beautiful poem from you, and my portrait drawing of the runaway little girl that I drew over thirty years ago together as one. Bless you dear friend. I believe that God had a plan to exposed our artwork at his time, when it was right for Him to show the public. We must have faith, I deeply believe in this Troy. What a better time than now, when horable things like this are happening more frequently all over the world. I believe God puts people in are lives friend, we were meant to meet. I pray to God that many people may look upon our art, touching their hearts, to reach out to help these broken babies in every way they can. Thank you @enjoywithtroy and may God continue to work through both of us and his church, wich are the people, to bring great awareness and hope to these children who need our help. Bless you brother, Gods fine soldier of love ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84