You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part III)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

These kinds of stories make me angrier than pretty much anything else I know of. To separate families, to turn wives against husbands and children against parents...if you ever doubt there is evil in this world and evil in our "systems", this kind of thing proves it. The system puts perverts in charge of removing children from safe families and then gags us from reporting what really happened.

I've been hearing these stories since my childhood. Growing up homeschooled makes you extremely defensive and ready for this fight to come to your doorstep at any second. I feel very blessed that my brush with the authorities was over so quickly and I was never in danger of being torn from my parents, but the constant threat has developed a deep caution when it comes to anything with our young children. When we were first married my husband thought I was just paranoid but he's starting to see why I might've been that way.

You always think if you're innocent and have nothing to hide that nothing can touch you. But there is evil out there prowling around like a lion that ESPECIALLY wants to touch you: the more innocent you are, the more it wants to take you down. Your very innocence is what it wants to destroy: and it wants your children into the bargain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64