You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

My God...I am so sorry that you went through this, this is just appalling, I'm in angry tears...your poor daughter!! I can't believe these F*ckers!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you beyond words for not only reading and commenting but, thank you for caring Lyndsaybowes. You are right. My poor daughter. The one they say they are looking out for was hurt more than anyone by this.
I thank God everyday that she was able to stay with her Grammy and Papa, my mom and dad, that absolutely adore her. Even though she was with family, this whole unnecessary ordeal left a noticable impact on my daughters psyche and behavior. She is getting better with time and I can not imagine how things would have turned out if she had to stay with foster people. I thank my parents everyday for being there to take her too.Im just so relieved its over and i want to help others avoid going through what we did. God bless you and yours Lyndsay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91