You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

We've talked privately about this @charisma777, butI wanted to stress again that if you need anything, or simply an ear to vent to, I'm here for you! Seeing a lawyer is the best move right now! Keep fighting (of course you will), and like I said before, you can always come hide out in Mexico!

I sent you a private message with an offer to help from @terminallyill!! He's a great guy and knows some lawyers and other information for you. I'm putting this here as well as the private message in the hopes that you see it for sure!

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1! @charisma777 please do not hesitate to reach out to me if theres anything I can do. Im on Discord as well as LuckyDev#1969

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80