You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I can't imagine how you are feeling right now. I feel for you, and your son, who must be very confused and alone without his mother.

They lied to get you in that room only to kidnap your son, they are nothing but criminals who lie and cheat so they can keep the numbers up!

They go after the weak and vulnerable, you needed help and they saw an opportunity, it makes me sick.

I wish I had the magic answer, all I can say is that I hope you can gather the strength needed to do whatever it takes to get your son back, play it smart and don't underestimate yourself. You have the power inside you, all you need now is the knowledge so that you can walk in there with confidence and whatever paperwork you need to get your son back.

Find someone who knows the law where you live, it doesn't have to be a lawyer just someone who knows how to deal with the legal kidnappers.

I hope someone reading this will know how to connect you with the right person.

If possible please keep us updated

Bless.

Sort:  

They sure did and also told me he could call me friday night and nope nothing all day yesterday i waited at home by my phone and still nothing. I called the yoc to find out when he can talk to me and now am being told i have to do an intake for parents sure wish they told me when he was taken!

Thank you for the encouragement I will know more tomorrow and will certainly keep everyone updated!

I got to visit my son today and went into the dcf office to talk to someone about my case, I am hoping they take my former friend offour case. I also talked to a family advocate and was told she would take all the info I have given her and she will be back with me soon. Hopefully she comes back with more answers than I have right now. I wanted to keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79