You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet #familyproteccion and help them – Donation

Are you @jcpolanco, @psicmarynes and @marynes5 all working together? Or the same person? Either way, we have decided to not support any posts coming from these three accounts as you are obviously trying to game the system.

Sort:  

Yes, one of them is the psychologist in the child protection ministry and he helped me to recover my son, in exchange for that I lend my house to give food to the children of the street, activity that they were doing directly in the street . The intention of her was to start here to tell my story but apparently you do not want to listen to her. That's the relationship we all have, there are even documents that show that she works there and that she was the one who made the mental health report to recover my daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87