You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIAL WORKER BULLYING FORCED YOUNG FAMILY TO GO ON THE RUN!!

I have heard that they are targeting gypsies all over the UK! They force them out of the country side and into house. Once they are in a house they then become targets.

I used to believe the hype about gypsies, yes there are some bad apples, but wouldn't you be if your whole life you had been victimised for wanting to be free and roam the earth.

Thank you @nikkijmurphy!

Sort:  

I absolutely agree @markwhittam - I like to think that I don't judge people, if I do, it's unintentional. I like the idea of different cultures and traditions living amongst me and my family, it's unfortunate that the minority don't agree and cause problems for people like Mairead and Dermot, very sad indeed, thanks for reading my post and taking the time to leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51