You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

Thank you for sharing this, what only can described as another horror story at the hands of state run child snatching agencies.

You have come to the right place to share your story, speaking from personal experiences.

I hope that from gathering all these stories in one place, on the Blockchain, we can really start to get a clearer picture of what's really going on.

Thank you for joining the @familyprotection community and I hope that sharing your story with us has helped you in some way.

Bless.

Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to read my post and comment MarkWhittman. I thank you for your support. I dont believe in coincidences. I found the @familyprotection community by chance through someone i folow. It just so happened that my introduction to the community was about two hours after i got home from court. Yes it was family court. It was a happy day though, after sixteen months of fighting them my case was finally closed and those assholes are finally out of our lives. Finding a place to vent about the way we were treated and what happened gives me hope that other people can educate themselves from stories like mine an d prepare themselves for and interaction with the state kidnap squads. Im very proud of the revenue this post generated also, it is my highest paying article, i consider it restitution for my pain and suffering. God bless friend

It is not a coincidence that you found our #familyprotection community 2 hours after getting home from your final court date. These types of 'coincidences' keep happening in many of our lives -- and I feel that it is all part of a divine plan that is much greater than us. This evil system is going to crumble -- and we are all a part of that.
I am SO happy that they are finally out of your life!

I for one do not believe in "coincidences" at all so that pretty much leaves us with a divine plan through universal syncronycity for me. We truly are in the days of good vs evil and the problem is far removed and above the simple politics of parties they would like to keep the narrative on. Those of us here see the bigger picture as I can see through out the comment thread here.

The reason "they" have been able to manipulate the system is "they" had a plan. This is something we must address at some point..... a plan. I'm excited to hear news that soon Steemians may have access to "communities", I am hoping the model they come up with can and will allow those interested in this most important topic to create more of a work team model. I see it happening already here @familyprotection but it is cumbersome at times to collect the needed info. Imho I think a community or work group model will be a welcome resource. With that said we do what we do with what we have.

For the time being I am going to simply drop this link here and hope that we can review it with an open mind (keeping politics at bay as best we can) because for whatever reason this guy is in this position with these statements gives me hope that we can use some of it as a base/foundation from which to spring forth into action of some kind. I am hoping to get a post up with this link as well.
https://chronicleofsocialchange.org/featured/trumps-top-child-welfare-official-speaks

With that said, please know, I am in a slow mode here. My old faithful laptop is dying on me, have one on the screen I hope to get ordered tonight. I should be up and running full STEEM ahead by the end of the week. If @canadian-coconut @markwhittam and @stay-in-the-gray wouldn't mind reviewing that link above I'd love to have a dialogue on it somewhere in the near future. I don't want to overstep or take away from the great comments on this thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91