Sort:  
Thank-you @mayaabb for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

These Social Workers are so heartless, and it is not only towards you. What is more disturbing is how heartless they are to the children -- to your daughter in foster care and towards your teenage son and adult son who also had their sibling relationships with their sister shattered.
How could it possibly be considered in a child's best interest to never let them have contact with a family that loves them and desperately want to communicate that love to each other?
That woman kept saying that it was not in your daughters best interest to let her know that you loved her!!!!
So disgusting.

Thank-you for sharing this.

I think many workers came to this field with good intention and the system broke them.
The people are good but the system is bad and should be changed.
Unless I am wrong and some people are just bad, in this case I am clueless...

thank you for all that you have done :)

My heart is breaking.. and always the same old: That is not my decision that is the court's decision.. or that was someone else, I can't bla bla bla..
Oh listening to her voice makes me furious.. Keep sharing though.. and keep your head up.. You are strong!

The video link is not working. It should be:

oh my gosh, I fixed it, thank god...only 15 min later.....grr.....:) thanks for looking out :)

Be strong @mayaabb. I will share on my facebook page and I also started my own petition. Will keep you in my prayers for the upcoming court case!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Just an idea here. Would it be possible to have a contact number for Amy Graham? Perhaps a flood of calls to her office could put some pressure on, have a positive effect in your favor. Just a thought.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

You will find my active post here: #thethreehugs

thank you for sharing :) the more we keep these words out there, maybe one day they will be heard.

You are welcome.

I keep watching and praying for you and your girl. Never give up.And I do believe you are the Super Mom. Sending this reply message with load of loves from Myanmar. Fighting mom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62