Sort:  

This is great news! I am confident that there is no judge in the world that could say you don't love your daughter, it's obvious to everyone here that you should be reunited with your girl.

I'm so happy that @canadian-coconut convinced you to join steemit, people here really care and we'll do all we can to help you get your daughter back.

Bless.

Thank-you @mayaabb for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Helo @familyprotection, i use the tag but i never get any comment or upvote, any reason for that?

I am SO SO happy that you are getting another chance.
You and your daughter should be TOGETHER!

I support your step

yes you are right G

thank you for helping me....your awesome :)

I am so happy that you got a good lawyer that you can trust and I am praying for your and your daughter that you will be together again, like you should.
Wish you all the best @mayaabb

thank you so much...:)

This is amazing!!! I am so happy for you that you have some good prospects ahead of you. I will keep following your posts, and hopefully we will see the best post possible very soon: that you are finally reunited with your beautiful girl. Stay strong.. :)

thank you so much :)

That is great news @mayaabb. Can you give the exact date of the hearing if possible. I want to put it on my prayer list. I will get a few steemians to pray together for your cause. God bless!

may 14.....thank you, prayers are always good :)

I am so thrilled for you, yet super nervous at the same time! I truly hope they do the right thing.

ya me too....terrified. thanks, hopefully it will all work out :)

I am so happy for you that you have finally got a court date and a lawyer that you trust and has faith in your case. You are an inspiration to all who are being harassed by CPS, never give up. Sending you much positivity and light. Please do keep us up to date.

thank you, I wont give up....ever, I hope she still wants to be home with us....thats my hope

Hi @mayaabb,

I am American, but I am currently living in Malaysia. I have been encouraging Christians here to not fight for larger welfare legislations that impact the family. I believe your story is extremely important as an example of what I am warning them about. The more the the State helps your children, the more they will be likely to take your children because it is "for the children."

Agreed. More government money = more government involvement because they will expect a return of investment.

agreed, its def a money thing! I mean there is NO reason today she cant be home! in reality.

friend continues to have strength your son needs you, we all know that the CPS generates many pains but also that there are those who leave the battle glorious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55