Sort:  

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=richq11

I powered down some Steem and bought most of it. It took me 4 months to make $400 on steemit (total) it took a month on Weku

Wow. How many members over there?

I have no idea. A lot of people from here have come over.

Hmmm.

I will definitely keep an eye on it. I can barely keep up with one site for now though... Kudos to you for doing double duty, Rich!

Doesn't look they will send the confirmation thingy to Yahoo either... Darn.

Did you check your spam folder?

Thanks, Rich. Same thing so far though...signed up, and no confirmation link seems to be coming through. I'll give it some more time...

Let me see if I can get some input from the community

OK... I got some feedback. It seems to work best with Gmail accounts. you might have to temporarily open a gmail account long enough to get it up and running.

Bummer. I will NEVER have any intentional interface with Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50