You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight CPS - Parental Rights Update and more good news - H.R.6233

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I LOVE FAMILYPROTECTION!!!

Anyone reading this reply MUST support @familyprotection at every possible opportunity and in every possible way!

Wonderful bill. I just wish they had specifically added language about vaccination choice though. We all know that that (and alternative/holistic medicine) are in grave threat from the CPS criminals and the vaxing corporations/lobbyists.

Sort:  

I think if they can get the first Amendment through, re-establishing parental rights things would be fine too for the vaccine issue. After getting to know about the dangers of vaccines here on steemit we also stopped all vaccines of my grandson. He was then 5 months, he is now 19 months, not a day sick but his mother is also still breastfeeding him!

Breastfeeding is FAR more effective than vaccines, IMHO. Good for her!

I see on your pic you are with a lovely lady or vice versa maybe you are the lady. My blog is about love and romance and marriage. I also have a radio show on mspwaves. Sometimes like today I also talk about family protection.
https://steemit.com/radio/@hope777/fyacv-romance-on-the-air-at-7-pm-utc-on-mspwaves-radio
I am following you as I want to follow more couples!
I now see you are a guy. I am a christian as well, my other posts are Christian posts. We have lots in common.

Following you back! God bless you, sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67