You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] Martha's Case: Beware Of Court Appointed Attorneys And Weigh Your Options When Using Them!

What an aweful story. I am glad to hear her daughter is back with her, but it breaks my heart to hear they were separated for such a long time. ONE minute is too long! This should never happen to anyone! When listening to this story, I come to the conclusion that the court appointed lawyer is working to suit the court, not help a person. I can't believe this man can sleep at night nor face his family. I am so, so sorry this happened to this woman and her child, and I hope their story will wake people up. It is not a singular event, it happens all the time and everywhere! People need to wake up to see that this issue goes much deeper than we want to believe. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

You are right, He was surely working in favor of the court. It goes deeper than the light can see, like a cankerworm it is devouring many homes. A new dawn is coming, already breaking. Thanks for your comment @misslasvegas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67