You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] The Irony: Criminals More Constitutionally Protected Than Parents

Welcome to the world of injustice, where parents rights are worth nothing. Well, a right unused is no right!. I am happy I am with @familyprotection and this is the only community here that has captured my concentration. @kryptocoin, thank you for this post, I become more confident every day thanks to you and this community of open minded people.

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement and I am happy you find this cause worth your concentration and also for the fact that you are growing more confident each day. Thanks for reading through and laying this wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26