our compassion is urgently needed for sick friends

hi friends steemit.pada today I want to share my friend story that is in hospital.

image

help each other is my activity in a community. because the calamity is not on others alone. we who live all have pain.

if not today the next day we will be natural like them.walaupun not the same, but the name of the pain persists.
that's all the tests in our lives

image

my friend is getting heart disease that again treated in the hospital already several nights.
but to this day my friend no shortage at all, from the first time taken to the hospital to this day.

our fellow love is indispensable to him, because his pain is so severe.

greetings from me @nafa.steem for all steemian friends, so we pray together that my friends will recover from the illness he has

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01