TO THE WHALES + COMMUNITY @FAMILYPROTECTION

emotiguy-1654859_1920.png

To the whales and community @familyprotection I would just like to offer my sincere apologies. Last night I posted an article - https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@nikkijmurphy/forced-adoption-true-words-from-the-mouth-of-a-stolen-baby-tammy-s-story which was flagged and hidden because of low ratings.

Yes it was copied and pasted from another site, I cleaned it up a bit and did mention at the beginning of the post that it was historic, I really only wanted to show that the system hasn't changed in all that time, got worse even if anything, this is what I wrote at the beginning of the post - This is Tammy's story in her own words, this case is historic, it shows you just how archaic the system was then and still is today!!

I said that it was in her own words, and given the dates mentioned in the article, I would have assumed that people would realise it wasn't an original works. I'm guilty at best, for not citing the original article, it was a genuine attempt to compare the two era's.

I can understand being flagged for that article and having the rewards removed, what I don't understand is why I have had all of my SBD removed from most of my other articles. They are original works which I spent a lot of time writing, you only had to paste them into Copyscape to check their originality.

The knock on of you removing my rewards are catastrophic for me, not only do I not donate to @familyprotection - or to the group I'm trying to get off the ground in my local area, which will support young mums with babies, I now will struggle to pay my normal household bills. I don't have a paying job, I'm a volunteer with several groups. I thought I was offering value to this community, obviously someone thinks differently.

I'm sorry to @familyprotection for tagging this post to you but I'm so upset this morning at seeing all of my rewards gone for my posts just for making one mistake. Worse still, my reputation score also went down.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59