You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaven: I would suggest that the person flagging @familyprotection watches this video.

What can I, as an individual can actively do in order to help with this problem? I'm a father, and the thought of people abusing and destroying the lives of children sickens me.

Sort:  

Perfect question...
It is all about awareness for me. Tell you family, your neighbours and whoever is in your community. Nothing will change unless we are all behind it. We a re way off that point and I thought the Jimmy Savile scandal would have tipped the balance but, again, nothing happened and we were dealt with Rotherham and the rest. Not sure what it is going to take to shake people out of there slumber but your question is one that should be on every billboard in the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19