You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophile Congressional Candidate Recommends Adopting Children to Use as Sex Toys

You know, six months ago I wouldn't have believed there was a system in place with so much government involvement to exploit children like this. Don't get me wrong, I don't and haven't trusted government since I was a child, but this is pure evil. I had read a little bit on the abuses in the government in the UK, but never could have imagined, despite it's faults, my own government doing all the crap I keep stumbling across.

We have a situation that developed here in Tucson. VOP discovered what appears to be a camp used to rape and possibly murder children. It appears there may be ties to Cemex, and it also seems to me that the news and officials locally are trying hard to downplay this as Cemex tries to keep them off of their property.

This is their facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pg/VOP-Alpha-Co-Team-Pulaski-1415347948612114/about/?ref=page_internal

Here is a video (one of many they have made).

I wish I hadn't sold my truck already or I would be down there with them. They are asking anyone in the nation who lives near a Cemex facility to look around and see if they can't find more of these child rape/smuggling camps. Of course, Cemex has ties to the Clinton foundation.

Sort:  

Thanks for the additional info. This is the same as #operationbackyardbrawl that has been going around, right? Yeah, Clinton(s) are probably deep into this.

Wow, I wasn't aware it was getting covered here on Steemit. They have everything turned over now from the one site and are driving up and down the I19 corridor looking to find more of these camps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89