You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Nailed Us

I am so sorry Snowpea.

The police officer said that since Jared has been incarcerated before, the constant visits to watch us pee should be no more than a bit of an inconvenience...

How does his incarceration and his past drug problems equate to your having to continually test is what I don't get. I have read nowhere where you have ever said you had any drug problem and from my count they have now tested you personally at least three times.

I know it doesn't help you, but thank you for sharing your story and the issues that come from openly inviting them in and sharing information with them.

"Anything you say can and WILL be used against you"

Just curious, but were you or Jared given a Miranda warning during any of this?

Sort:  

I don't even know why they are testing me. I can understand a few times to make sure, but they keep doing it. No Miranda warning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88