You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions and Ideas for the @familyprotection cause initiated by @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam

Hey Brother!
Great to see you not only meditating on this but ACTING on it!
Very helpful of you to not only share these ideas but offer up services for this worthy cause.
I too have a lot of ideas and also skills that can benefit this project of which I need to make a post about I just am already taking care of so many people and have so many projects going that I haven't made it a priority yet.
This post helps remind and motivate me!
Great Job Brother!
Blessings~*~

Sort:  

Yes! Quinn!
Your knowledge and experience of this subject is worth its weight in gold!

We would love to have your input as I believe you are without a doubt the most knowledgeable person on steemit when it comes to actually dealing with the dreaded cps face to face and making them leave with their tail between their legs!

I hope you find the time one day..... In fact I've been waiting patiently for that day to come =)

Peace Brother!

Wonderful to hear, it motivates me. I know I have so much to offer I am just so occupied with the MANY people I am helping every day and the many projects/businesses I run...
Pondering now how best to help.....For one I could make a post outlining how I can help/what my experience has been, but I feel the BEST way I can help is to provide some kind of consulting/conference call or something for people in difficult situations as a post will really not help that many people....I have been doing this a while and even when i provide valuable info most people cannot find it nor apply it them self, they NEED HELP.

I dedicated my life to helping people a long while ago so am happy to do so, though now its about how to do it most efficiently....

Bless~*~

This is great and fits in perfect with my coming proposal, I have sent you a copy of a white paper on S.Chat

Let me know what you think buddy!

How did you know Im meditating on this!? =) its true this whole post came to me in meditation this morning.. oh you cosmic man!

feel free to mention your ideas to me and maybe i can assist you in manifesting them. I am helping mark and linda now as i have the time and this is a Very worthy cause!!!

hahahhahhaa I can FEEL you BRO!

Thank you for this information. Really helpful to millenials like me. Keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81