You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part III)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I pray for Anna and her family, that they can somehow find peace in a very hostile world. I hope they all say fuck them and I am going to make a good life despite all this shit. That will really show the controllers who is in control!

I don't know how we can stop this and I am at loss for words when I read post like this. @canadian-coconut, I've been waking up crying just reading the horror stories of our past researching for my History of Vaccine posts. I know how to take care and not burn out but still writing about the evilness of people and institutions is difficult, take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67