You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 DAY OLD BABY STOLEN BY SOCIAL SERVICES IN THE UK IN FEBRUARY 2016 PARENTS STILL FIGHTING FOR HIS RETURN

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I'm gearing up for my expose of CPS in the UK! I'm going to finish Australia first (and it's beginning to look like I've got a ton of material for that). In the UK, they seem to be synonymous with pedophilic child/sex traffickers. I think that the Menino/Edwards story was on Luke's Army videos. Thanks for sharing... this is so heartbreaking, what's being done to families for money. I' will NOT quit writing about this until we win!!!

Sort:  

Thanks @richq11, we need to bring all these families fights out in the open. I didn't know about Luke's army thank you for introducing it to me. Keep up the excellent work you have been doing.

They have a youtube channel called Lukey Pookey. Luke was a boy that was killed in CPS custody in Australia and his father started the Army.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68