You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Time To Put Our Foot Down?

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

This is what doweries are for just fyi. I would have no problem withholding my permission for my daughter's marriage if the suiter was not willing to provide a dowery.

I am an American genocide survivor. I was not able to protect or rescue my 4 children, primarily because my relatives have no idea what family is supposed to be, or are too selfish to care or get involved. I have, however, learned a LOT about how this vicious cycle works and how I could have saved them. It's a huge problem. It's an intentionally directed war on the family. Extended families must protect vulnerable members. No one else is going to do it. If it were my situation and it was up to me, I would try to get the whole tribe together and leave the country. Together. The 3rd world has a lot to offer in terms of anonymity BUT there is still risk as these monoliths of evil do have a world wide web of capture and control. Barring immigration, I would suggest following white walking feather here on steemit for the information you all will need for in-place expatriation. The solution is as big and arduous as the problem but why are we here if not to learn and do? Please rescue your loved ones. You do have the power and you do have the right.

Sort:  

*WOW that was inspirational. What you wrote.
I'm sorry, I'm not sure what a "dowery" is? Is it some kind of payment to secure a marriage and if so, who pays it for who?
Alot of people in the western world have forgotten what family is supposed to be about. It has been intentionally destroyed like you said. Our whole culture in the west is being destroyed from the inside by dogmatic liberals.
Is "white walking feather" a name??

His username is @wwf

Thank you.
I wish you the best with finding help for your grandchild.

Sorry, I suck at technology and am glad @life-relearnt saved the day! Thank you for your kind compliments. Doweries are basically an insurance policy paid by the groom to the bride's family, and held in trust against any abuse or abandonment of the bride in the future, or if the groom dies. That way, she can have something to live on if the worst comes to worst so she won't have to abandon the children to go into slavery. It's a great free market solution to poverty and child destruction.

Why can't you daughter stay with you her parents? Would that not be better than in this "house" that was provided. Read this post that was done by @canadian-coconut and seek legal advice.
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@canadian-coconut/finding-a-lawyer-to-fight-cps-and-defend-your-rights
Good luck with everything!

Thank you. She could move in with us but it would be a tight squeeze. She doesn't particularly want to live with us and her ex partner knows where we live.
Thank you, i will read the post you provided for me and you are right, first and foremost we need legal advice. If they can help us as grandparents, that would be great. Our social services haven't been privatised for very long.i only ever really see social services bothering the working class. We aren't what you would call "traditional parents". We live a quite alternative lifestyle.
Thanks for your advice, i really appreciate it...
Have a great evening..

Steem On!

You are welcome. Keep the @familyprotection up to date with what is happening. I write down your family for prayer. Good luck!

Thank you for the prayers. We are meeting with social services in an hour, hopefully..
Thank you for the help. Are social services just misguided or are they evil??

This user name:

white walking feather

doesn't come up. Please clarify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66