You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection, Fundraising for First Nations Family Advocate Office

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for bringing this reprehensible government interference to the attention of us in the STEEM community. I am the uncle of a Cherokee, although I am not Native American myself. I also had foster-parents that were Puerto Rican (also descended from indigenous peoples. those of the Caribbean). It is terrible what has been perpetrated on these precious little ones.

I for one will be making it my business to ensure that this post hopefully hits the trending page. This is information that people need to be aware of, instead of petty flag wars and such.

G-D bless you for all you are doing. Have a great week. You are now on my personal TEAMGOOD list!

Marine_divider.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @sgt-dan! I am working on a follow up article today, as I have been in touch with the FNFAO and have more information to share.
I have been given a channel on the You Are Hope foundation discord server, if you would like to join here is the link: https://discord.gg/ycZYUSt
I am still finding my feet in this, slowly working to spread awareness however I can.

Already there kiddo. Take it a little at a time. What you are doing is more than most. Hang in there. You will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75