You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS TOOK KIDS AWAY FROM THE DEAF MOTHER

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

A bloody shame to take those kids away. And 100$ a month? It's already worth a medal for that mother that she was able to feed her kids. A lot of unjustice. And those neighbors: worse than garbage.

Sort:  

yes..100$..I can't imagine her life with this money, it's allowance for 2 kids, she doesn't work because the younger baby is too small for the kindergarten. Awful living conditions, I've chosen the best photo, all the rest are just shock..
Neighbours are often a reason for such CPS invasion, like teachers, doctors.. It seems to me there is nobody whom I can trust at all.
I am said that I must be careful because our family isn't typical (unschooling, no vaccination etc), and it can be a reason for informing CPS. I try to keep silence about my life and just be as far from them as I can.

Wise decision. Minding your own stuff and a friendly 'goodmorning' every now and than is more than enough with most neighbors.

Oh yes, the further they are, the better it is for us. It is enough they live nearby and have a chance to see more than I would like them to see:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86